Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
JUNE 12, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, June 12, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MAY 22, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, May 22, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
APRIL 24, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MAY 8, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, May 8, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
APRIL 24, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, April 24, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
APRIL 10, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
APRIL 10, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, April 10, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MARCH 27, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MARCH 27, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, March 27, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MARCH 13, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
FEBRUARY 27, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MARCH 13, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, March 13, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
FEBRUARY 13, 2018 MINUTES Wednesday, February 28, 2018 - 11:15am carla_hall
FEBRUARY 27, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, February 27, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JANUARY 23, 2018 MINUTES Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 9:45am carla_hall
FEBRUARY 13, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JANUARY 23, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JANUARY 2, 2018 MINUTES Tuesday, January 23, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
DECEMBER 19, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JANUARY 2, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 21, 2017 MINUTES Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
DECEMBER 19, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 21, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 7, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 7, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
OCTOBER 17, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
OCTOBER 17, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 5, 2017 MINUTES Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 26, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 26, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall

Pages