Past events for School Board

Title Datessort descending Posted by
JANUARY 24, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
FEBRUARY 7, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
FEBRUARY 21, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
MARCH 14, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
MARCH 28, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
APRIL 11, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
APRIL 25, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, April 25, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
MAY 9, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, May 9, 2017 - 6:30pm adrian_pollio
MAY 23, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, May 23, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JUNE 6, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JUNE 6, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JUNE 19, 2017 AGENDA Monday, June 19, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
SPECIAL MEETING AGENDA Monday, June 26, 2017 - 5:00pm carla_hall
JULY 25, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JUNE 19, 2017 MINUTES Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 8:15am carla_hall
SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 1:15pm carla_hall
AGENDA Friday, August 25, 2017 - 11:30am carla_hall
AGENDA Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
AUGUST 29, 2017 MINUTES Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:30am carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 26, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 26, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
SEPTEMBER 5, 2017 MINUTES Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 11:00am carla_hall
OCTOBER 17, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
OCTOBER 17, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 7, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 7, 2017 MINUTES Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 21, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
DECEMBER 19, 2017 AGENDA Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
NOVEMBER 21, 2017 MINUTES Wednesday, December 20, 2017 - 6:30pm carla_hall
JANUARY 2, 2018 AGENDA Tuesday, January 2, 2018 - 6:30pm carla_hall

Pages