Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
SEPTEMBER 24, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8:30am Angela Brown
OCTOBER 15, 2019 AGENDA Friday, October 11, 2019 - 12:30pm Angela Brown
SEPTEMBER 10, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 11:45am Angela Brown
SEPTEMBER 24, 2019 AGENDA Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 6:30pm Angela Brown
AUGUST 20, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 11:00am Angela Brown
SEPTEMBER 10, 2019 AGENDA Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 6:30pm Angela Brown
JULY 16, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 11:45am Angela Brown
August 20, 2019 Agenda Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 6:30pm Angela Brown
JUNE 25, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 3:00pm Angela Brown
July 16, 2019 AGENDA Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 6:30pm Angela Brown
JUNE 11, 2019 MINUTES. Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 3:45pm bristol_jewell
JUNE 25, 2019 AGENDA Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 6:30pm bristol_jewell
JUNE 11, 2019 AGENDA Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:45am bristol_jewell
MAY 28, 2019 MINUTES. Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 8:45am bristol_jewell
MAY 14, 2019 MINUTES Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:45am bristol_jewell
MAY 28, 2019 AGENDA. Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 4:00pm bristol_jewell
APRIL 30, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:45am bristol_jewell
MAY 14, 2019 AGENDA Friday, May 10, 2019 - 1:15pm bristol_jewell
APRIL 9, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am bristol_jewell
APRIL 30, 2019 AGENDA Friday, April 26, 2019 - 8:45am bristol_jewell
MARCH 26, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am bristol_jewell
APRIL 9, 2019 AGENDA Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:45am bristol_jewell
MARCH 12, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 11:45am bristol_jewell
MARCH 26, 2019 AGENDA Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30am bristol_jewell
FEBRUARY 26, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:45am bristol_jewell
MARCH 12, 2019 AGENDA Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am bristol_jewell
FEBRUARY 26, 2019 AGENDA Friday, February 22, 2019 - 4:00pm bristol_jewell
JANUARY 22, 2019 MINUTES Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 8:30am bristol_jewell
February 19, 2019 MINUTES Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 3:00pm Angela Brown
FEBRUARY 19, 2019 AGENDA Friday, February 15, 2019 - 1:15pm bristol_jewell

Pages